Vorstandschaft


1. Vorsitzender - Christoph Kasseckert
Schulleiter Realschule Pegnitz
Bergknappenstraße 1, 91275 Auerbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 9643-916476
c.kasseckert@me.com


2. Vorsitzender - Holger Eckert
Dipl. Bankbetriebswirt
Am Dornbach 21, 91275 Auerbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 9643-300600
eckertholger@gmx.de


3. Vorsitzender - Michael Streit
Technischer Betriebswirt
Rosenhoferstr. 7, 91275 Auerbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 9643-916491
streitmichael@t-online.de

 

1. Kassier - Günther Menzel
Diplom-Ingenieur
Kurt-Schumacher-Ring 35, 91275 Auerbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 9643-4873
menzels_auerbach@t-online.de

2.Kassier - Ingeborg Eckert
Dipl. Verwaltungswirtin
Industriestraße 9, 91275 Auerbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 9643-1370
wagner.ingeborg@web.de

Schriftführer - Julia Schnödt
Lehrerin
Adolf-Kolping-Straße 13, 91275 Auerbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 9643-916604
julia.schaefer92@gmx.de

Stv. Schriftführer - Stefan Kroher
Lehrer
Bergstraße 14, 91275 Auerbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 9643-3116

Beisitzer - Heidi Köstler-Bernhardt
Regierungsschuldirektorin
Schlesierstr. 1, 91275 Auerbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 9643-3444
koe-be@t-online.de

Beisitzer - Sabine Gaston
Haydnstraße 5, 91275 Auerbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 9643-205767
sabine.gaston@zf.com

Beisitzer - Heiko Nittmann
Elektriker-Meister
Joh.-M.-Doser-Str. 14, 91275 Auerbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 9643-91525
heiko@rw-elite.de

Beisitzer - Mirko Nittmann
Elektroingenieur
Joh.-M.-Doser-Str. 14, 91275 Auerbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 9643-91525
mirko-nittmann@rw-elite.de

Beisitzer - Hermann Wiesner
Diplom-Ingenieur, selbständig
Siedlerstr. 13, 91275 Auerbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 9643-8558
wiesner.d-e@t-online.de

Beisitzer - Christoph Ziegler
Verwaltungsfachwirt
Siechenstraße 9, 91275 Auerbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 9643-917034

Kassenrevisor - Christian Grüner
Wirtschaftsjurist, Steuerberater
Welluck 4, 91275 Auerbach
c.gruener10@t-online.de

Kassenrevisor - Stefan Bauer
Betriebswirt (VWA)
Am Herrenweiher 14, 91275 Auerbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 9643-8485
stefan.bauer@eon-bayern.com